Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 10 MARCH 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 10 MAR 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 34

SERIAL 01 TO 02 - REPLY

SERIAL 03 TO 15 - COVERED MATTER

SERIAL 16 TO 24 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 25 TO 34 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 34 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1107 of 2024	Azad Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	JS Lalli DSGI	A
2	OA 1140 of 2024	Harpal Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
3	OA 1233 of 2020	Jeet Pal Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	А
4	MA 1352 of 2024 and OA 214 of 2022	Amarjit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	MK Sharma, CGC	А
5	OA 549 of 2022	Pardip Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	CS Singhal CGC	А
6	OA 792 of 2022	Kashmir Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
7	OA 1151 of 2022	Smt Asha Devi	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	А
8	OA 1694 of 2022	Shiwjee Yadav	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Sanal Kumar CGC	А
9	OA 1886 of 2022	Bakshish Lal	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	А
10	MA 188 of 2025 and OA 02 of 2023	Jaspal Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	PK Sharma Sr PC	А
11	OA 177 of 2023	Balkar Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
12	OA 308 of 2023	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
13	OA 337 of 2023	Karamjit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А

14	OA 699 of 2023	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	Α
15	OA 06 of 2025	Hari Ram	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	None	Α
16	TA 236 of 2010 (arising out of CWP 7202 of 2008)	SS Sahota	Union of India and another	SS Pathania	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
17	OA 1030 of 2014	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Dharam Pal Gill	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC for Resp No 1 to 9	A
18	MA 1617 of 2024 and OA 687 of 2017	Smt Sheela Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	Α
19	OA 1200 of 2020	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
20	OA 334 of 2021	Sewak Singh	Union of India and others	YP Singla	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	Α
21	OA 498 of 2021	Surender Kumar	Union of India and others	Lakhi Ram	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	Α
22	MA 240 of 2025 in MA 15 of 2025 in OA 1116 of 2022	Balwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Sunil Kumar Rohilla	JS Lalli, DSGI	Α
23		Col Amarek Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	Α
24	OA 1136 of 2024	Rajan Jamwal	Union of India and others	Anju Sharma	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
25	CA 11 of 2023 in OA 627 of 2020	Balvinder Singh	Brig SC Khandpal, OIC Records, The Punjab Regiment and another	Navdeep Singh	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	Α
26	MA (E) 516 of 2022 in OA 382 of 2015	Smt Sudesh Kumari	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
27	MA (E) 1661 of 2024 in OA 964 of 2019		Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	AK Jund Sr PC	A
28	MA (E) 1659 of 2024 in OA 2826 of 2019	Ex AC 2 Kuldip Singh	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	AF
29	MA (E) 1654 of 2024 in OA 825 of 2023	Pawan Kumar	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	A
30	MA (E) 1655 of 2024 in OA 1046 of 2023	Dayal Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	А
31	MA (E) 1658 of 2024 in OA 3061 of 2019	Smt Brahmi Devi (since deceased) through Kuldeep Kumar, LR	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	Rubinia Sharma CGC	A

32	MA (E) 94 of 2024 in	Ex JWO Devendra	Union of India &	Dinesh Mahto	Sunayana Gupta	AF
	OA 1231 of 2021	Kumar	Others		CGC	
33	MA (E) 725 of 2024	Kulwant Singh	Union of India &	JS Saneta	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	AF
	in OA 399 of 2022	Bhikhan	Others			
34	MA (E) 761 of 2024	Shiv Kumar Yadav	Union of India &	Arvind Thakur	DS Dadwal CGC	Α
	in OA 1010 of 2021		Others			

Section officer 06-Mar-25